What caused the Note 7 to explode?

spiralbinder-2016-18Samsung to reveal the cause of Galaxy Note 7 fires during their press conference on Sunday! If you have been wondering what caused many Galaxy Note 7 devices to explode then it looks like you will be getting your answer very soon!

Samsung has confirmed today that they will be holding a press conference to announce results of its investigation of Galaxy Note 7 fires. The event will be happening in Seoul, South Korea, at 10:00 am KST time this Monday January 23. This also means it will happen at 8:00 pm EST/5:00 pm PST on Sunday, January 22 in the US this press conference will be live stream in English Language on http://www.samsung.com/us/

Samsung says they will also announce ”Quality enhancement plan” that its put in place following the fires.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: